Anupamaa actress Aneri Vajani; “My journey as Mukku has a lot of layers and lots of ups and downs”

Anupamaa tv serial Bollywood Entertainment news 2022 Bollywood News latest news 2022 NEWS & ENTERTAINMENT Star Plus Television
Anupamaa Aneri Vajani

Star Plus popular show Anupamaa is one of the most loved and successful show on television right now. The show stars Rupali Ganguly, Gaurav Khanna and Sudhanshu Pandey in pivotal roles. Actress Aneri Vajani Aka Malvika who recently re-entered the show, has been grabbing a lot of attention.

In a recent interaction with India Forums, Aneri Vajani spoke about the change of equation with Sudhanshu Pandey’s Vanraj. She also opened up on how she has gotten a chance to play a range of emotions with Anupamaa.

Aneri said, “As an actor, you really like it when your character has a lot of shades and different emotions to emote everyday. I have been very lucky here that I have got to emote a lot of emotions here that in real life, I wouldn’t have. So as an actor, it is quite challenging for me to cry, and then snap out of it, and be happy, or vice versa. My journey as Mukku has a lot of layers and lots of ups and downs and now that I have this thing with Vanraj, something that fans have been waiting for it to happen, we are really enjoying it.”

ALSO READ: Anupamaa: Aneri Vajani reacts to Upcoming track & fans’ love that she’s receiving; “I am just overwhelmed, The character Mukku receiving so much love, I never expected it”

She further added, “Like Sudhanshu sir and me were enjoying the part before my comeback and now we really enjoy the parts where we are both giving each other tough looks (laughs) and it is really fun. We start laughing when its cut, so it is funny but it is my job, so we do it with passion.”

Anupamaa produced by Rajan Shahi under Director’s Kut Productions. The show is based on Star Jalsha’s Bengali series Sreemoyee. There’s also a Marathi version of the show which runs on Star Pravah titled Aai Kuthe Kai Karte. It stars actors like Aneri Vajani, Madalsa Sharma, Alpana Buch, Arvind Vaidya, Paras Kalnawat, Aashish Mehrotra. Muskan Bamne, Shekhar Shukla, Nidhi Shah, Anagha Bhosale and Tassnim Sheikh.

(Image Source: AneriVajani)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *