Bigg Boss 15: Karan Kundrra, Umar Riaz, Tejasswi Prakash & others gets special powers to rule the house; Pratik, Neha Bhasin refuses to follow VIP’s orders

Bigg Boss season 15 Bollywood News Colors tv NEWS & ENTERTAINMENT Television
Bigg Boss 15 Karan Kundrra Tejasswi Pratik Sehajpal Jay Bhanushali

Colors TV show Bigg Boss 15 has been grabbing lot of attention with lot of drama and fights. In the upcoming episode, the BB15 house will witnessed a big change as the VIP contestants Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash, Umar Riaz, Nishant Bhat and Vishal Kotian get special powers to rule the house as per their wish. However, the non-VIP contestants Pratik Sehajpal, Neha Bhasin, Jay Bhanushali will refuse to follow their orders.

The channel has shared the new promo where Bigg Boss makes an announcement that VIP contestants have special powers and they will now have the control over all the areas of the house. Tejasswi makes new rules and assigns duties to the non-VIP contestants but they don’t agree with it.

In the promo, a major disagreement breaks between VIP and non-VIP contestants where Pratik can be seen asking Tejasswi, “Who are You?” and in return she says VIP member. Jay Bhanushali expresses disappointment with Tejasswi as she speaks in a rude tone to them.

Watch the promo right here:

ALSO READ: Bigg Boss 15 Weekend Ka Vaar: Salman Khan Reprimands Pratik Sehajpal for his comments on Rajiv Adatia; Also Calls Out Umar Riaz for his aggression

(Image Source: ColorsTV)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *