Bigg Boss 16: Tina Datta gets angry as Shiv Thakare makes Nimrit the new captain, Tina calls them ‘Dhokebaaz’ & vows to make Nimrit lose her captaincy

Bigg boss 16 audition online form 2022 Bigg Boss 16 Show Update News 2022 Bigg boss season 16 contestants 2022 Bollywood Entertainment news 2022 Bollywood News Colors tv latest news 2022 NEWS & ENTERTAINMENT Television Trending
Bigg Boss 16 Shiv Thakare makes Nimrit captain, Tina gets angry

Colors TV’s Bigg Boss 16 has been grabbing lot of attention with immense drama in the house. The latest episode saw Bigg Boss punishing entire house after Archana Gautam refuses to serve the punishment given by him for sleeping during the day. Five contestants including Archana, Saundarya, Shalin, Priyanka and Ankit were sleeping during the day and BB asked housemates to throw water on all of them one by one as punishment. However, Archana refuses to serve the punishment post which Bigg Boss punished whole house by taking away their half ration.

And now, the upcoming episode will see Bigg Boss taunting Shiv Thakare for already planning and plotting with Nimrit Ahluwalia about captaincy. He calls Shiv Thakare in confession room and asks him to tell the name whom he wants to make the new captain or King/Queen. Shiv takes Nimrit’s name post which Tina Datta gets upset as she has earlier supported Sajid-Shiv’s grou. Tina gets angry at Shiv for choosing Nimrit instead of her.

In the promo, Tina seen telling Sajid, ‘This guy (maybe Shiv) can never be kisika’ and later argues with Nimrit. Tina calls them ‘Dhokebaaz, jhuthe and fraud’. Tina at last says, ‘Ab Nimrit ka captaincy jayega teen din mein (Now Nimrit’s captaincy will go in three days)’.

ALSO READ: Bigg Boss 16: Netizens lauds Shiv Thakare for the way he supported Sumbul Touqeer, Slams Tina-Shalin for their aggression against Sumbul

The episode will also witness nomination task where Archana Gautam will seen targeting Shiv Thakare and his group. It will be interesting to watch who will get nominated this week.

The contestants who’re competing for the Bigg Boss 16 trophy – Tina Datta, Shalin Bhanot, Soundarya Sharma, Priyanka Choudhary. Sumbul Touqeer, Abdu Rozik, Ankit Gupta, Nimrit Alhuwalia, Shiv Thakre, MC Stan, Archana Gautam, Sajid Khan. Manya Singh, Sreejita De, Gori Nagori and Gautam Vig eliminated from the show. Bigg Boss 16 airs Monday to Friday 10 PM and Saturday-Sunday 9.30 PM.

(Image Source: ColorsTV, Voot)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *