Arjun Bijlani Lifts Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11 Trophy; Actor wrote a Heartwarming note after his Big Win

Bollywood News Colors tv NEWS & ENTERTAINMENT Television Trending Trending News TV CHANNELS
Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Winner Arjun Bijlani with host Rohit Shetty

Popular Indian TV actor Arjun Bijlani is declared as the winner of Khatron Ke Khiladi season 11 hosted by director Rohit Shetty. Arjun won the trophy defeating Divyanka Tripathi and Varun Sood who were in the top 3. Soon after lifting the trophy, Arjun took his Twitter handle and penned a heartwarming note.

Arjun shared a picture with host Rohit Shetty and wrote, “Thank you everyone for being so supportive throughout this journey. The real win is your constant love. bahut khush hoon.”

Arjun Bijlani also shared a video on Instagram of his winning moment and wrote a long note thanking entire team of Fear Factor-Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 and his fans. His note reads, “Winning losing toh chalte rehta hai what really matters is the journey on the show. I think we all had a great one on #khatronkekhiladi11 . In all honesty I think @vishalsingh713 and @divyankatripathidahiya are also winners. Like I said the journey on this show matters. They have had an equally great one. I wana thank the stunt team of kkk for taking such good care of all of us .. a big thank you to the reality and creative team who make the show so interesting. Thank you @itsrohitshetty sir for pushing me every time and being such a great mentor . Thank you @colorstv .thank you #capetown .a big big thank you to all of you who supported me throughout my all deserve that trophy..thank you to the almighty for everything. Season 11 hamesha yaad rahega .. Ganpati bappa morya #kkk11.” Many fans of the actor took to social media and wrote congratulatory words for the actor by praising his courage on the action-based reality show.

Have a look at the post right here:

ALSO READ: Khatron Ke Khiladi 11: Arjun Bijlani Wins the show?

(Image Source: ArjunBijlani)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.